It is not how much you DO, but how much LOVE you put into the doing that matters.

Mother Teresa

Recent Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

John A. Dneaster Sat April 13, 2019
Michael J. Stefanik Wed April 03, 2019
Ann Marie Mulcahy Thu March 28, 2019
Catherine (Yurkow) Haggerty Wed March 27, 2019
Carol A. (Kabala) Morris Wed March 13, 2019
Lavonne E. (Wahl) Ross Tue March 12, 2019
Susan M. (Podvorec) Ross Wed February 27, 2019
Catherine Helen Elko Mon February 25, 2019
Charles E. Burton Sat February 02, 2019
Helen (Skibo) Santucci Tue January 22, 2019